Holiday Schedule - 2014


New Year's Day -- Wednesday, January 1, 2014


Martin Luther King Day -- Monday, January 20, 2014


President's Day -- Monday, February 17, 2014


Memorial Day -- Monday, May 26, 2014


Independence Day -- Friday, July 4, 2014


Labor Day -- Monday, September 1, 2014


Columbus Day -- Monday, October 13, 2014


Veterans Day -- Tuesday, November 11, 2014


Thanksgiving -- Thursday, November 27, 2014


Christmas -- Thursday, December 25, 2014