Holiday Schedule


New Year's Day -- Thursday, January 1, 2015


Martin Luther King Day -- Monday, January 19, 2015


President's Day -- Monday, February 16, 2015


Memorial Day -- Monday, May 25, 2015


Independence Day -- Friday, July 3, 2015


Labor Day -- Monday, September 7, 2015


Columbus Day -- Monday, October 12, 2015


Veterans Day -- Wednesday, November 11, 2015


Thanksgiving -- Thursday, November 27, 2014


Christmas Eve --Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Close at 1pm


Christmas Day -- Thursday, December 25, 2014