Holiday Schedule


New Year's Day -- Monday, January 2, 2017


Martin Luther King Day -- Monday, January 16, 2017


President's Day -- Monday, February 20, 2017


Memorial Day -- Monday, May 29, 2017


Independence Day -- Tuesday, July 4, 2017


Labor Day -- Monday, September 4, 2017


Columbus Day -- Monday, October 9, 2017


Veterans Day -- Friday, November 10, 2017


Thanksgiving -- Thursday, November 23, 2017


Christmas Day -- Monday, December 25, 2017